Current Promotions

  • Retail Range & Stockists Logo

    Highland Game Venison Meatballs 240g running Monday 15th May - Sunday 5th August. Price crunch £2.11 per pack. - National

    Highland Game Venison Steaks 200g running Monday 23rd June - Sunday 15th July. Price drop from £4 to £3.50. - National.

    Highland Game Venison Burgers 227g running Monday 16th July - Sunday 5th August. Price drop from £2.30 to £2.00 - National.

  • Retail Range & Stockists Logo

    Highland Smoked Venison, Smoked Chicken, Smoked Beef running Monday 6th August - Sunday 16th September - Scotland Only

  • Retail Range & Stockists Logo

    Aldi Specially Selected Frozen Venison Burgers 227g launching on Sunday 24th June - Scotland only

  • Retail Range & Stockists Logo

    Outlanddish Highland Beef Burger 300g - Tesco Love Local (Scotland only)

    Running Wed 29th August - Tuesday 18th September

  • Retail Range & Stockists Logo

    Scottish Slimmers Venison Lorne Sausage 225g roll back 30p off Running Wed 19th July - Tuesday 10th October

    Scottish Slimmers Venison Grillsteaks 200g roll back 30p off Running Wed 19th July - Tuesday 10th October

    Scottish Slimmers Venison Sausages 270g roll back 30p off Running Wed 19th July - Tuesday 28th August

    Scottish Slimmers Venison burgers 200g roll back 30p off Running Wed 19th July - Tuesday 10th October

    Scottish Slimmers Venison meatballs 240g roll back 30p off Running Wed 19th July - Tuesday 28th August

  • Retail Range & Stockists Logo

    Outlanddish Ostrich Burgers 227g Running Thursday 26th July - Thursday 2nd August - Scotland only